Ihre Ansprechpartner

Uwe Krekeler
Uwe Krekeler
Technischer Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: info@krekeler-losch.de
Tel.: +49 (0)5541 90 99-0
Fax: +49 (0)5541 90 99-90
Gustav Losch
Gustav Losch
Kaufm. Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: info@krekeler-losch.de
Tel.: +49 (0)5541 90 99-0
Fax: +49 (0)5541 90 99-90
Nina Krekeler
Nina Krekeler
Controlling
E-Mail: n.krekeler@krekeler-losch.de
Tel.: +49 (0)5541 90 99-10
Fax: +49 (0)5541 90 99-91
Dr. Nadine Losch-Hawellek
Dr. Nadine Losch-Hawellek
Internationaler Vertrieb
E-Mail: n.losch@krekeler-losch.de
Tel.: +49 (0)5541 90 99-28
Fax: +49 (0)5541 90 99-99
Diana Schönemann
Diana Schönemann
Assistentin Geschäftsführung, Vertrieb
E-Mail: d.schoenemann@krekeler-losch.de
Tel.: +49 (0)5541 90 99-15
Fax: +49 (0)5541 90 99-95
Fabian Große
Fabian Große
Vertrieb
E-Mail: f.grosse@krekeler-losch.de
Tel.: +49 (0)5541 90 99-13
Fax: +49 (0)5541 90 99-93
Dietmar Schmidt
Dietmar Schmidt
Vertrieb / Export
E-Mail: d.schmidt@krekeler-losch.de
Tel.: +49 (0)5541 90 99-16
Fax: +49 (0)5541 90 99-0
Carmen Schulze
Carmen Schulze
Leiterin Qualitätssicherung
E-Mail: c.schulze@krekeler-losch.de
Tel.: +49 (0)5541 90 99-14
Fax: +49 (0)5541 90 99-94
Sören Krekeler
Sören Krekeler
Konstruktion
E-Mail: s.krekeler@krekeler-losch.de
Tel.: +49 (0)5541 90 99-27
Fax: +49 (0)5541 90 99-97
Guido Winnemuth
Guido Winnemuth
Technischer Einkauf
E-Mail: g.winnemuth@krekeler-losch.de
Tel.: +49 (0)5541 9099-20
Fax: +49 (0)5541 9099-801
Cornelia Pilarek
Cornelia Pilarek
Qualitätssicherung
E-Mail: c.pilarek@krekeler-losch.de
Tel.: +49 (0)5541 90 99 – 34
Fax: +49 (0)5541 90 99 - 90