Contact persons

Uwe Krekeler
Uwe Krekeler
Technical Director
E-Mail: info@krekeler-losch.de
Phone: +49 (0)5541 90 99-0
Fax: +49 (0)5541 90 99-90
Gustav Losch
Gustav Losch
Commercial Director
E-Mail: info@krekeler-losch.de
Phone: +49 (0)5541 90 99-0
Fax: +49 (0)5541 90 99-90
Nina Krekeler
Nina Krekeler
Finance and accounting
E-Mail: n.krekeler@krekeler-losch.de
Phone: +49 (0)5541 90 99-10
Fax: +49 (0)5541 90 99-91
Dr. Nadine Losch-Hawellek
Dr. Nadine Losch-Hawellek
International Sales
E-Mail: n.losch@krekeler-losch.de
Phone: +49 (0)5541 90 99-28
Fax: +49 (0)5541 90 99-99
Diana Schönemann
Diana Schönemann
Management Assistant Sales
E-Mail: d.schoenemann@krekeler-losch.de
Phone: +49 (0)5541 90 99-15
Fax: +49 (0)5541 90 99-95
Fabian Große
Fabian Große
Sales
E-Mail: f.grosse@krekeler-losch.de
Phone: +49 (0)5541 90 99-13
Fax: +49 (0)5541 90 99-93
Dietmar Schmidt
Dietmar Schmidt
Sales / Export
E-Mail: d.schmidt@krekeler-losch.de
Phone: +49 (0)5541 90 99-16
Fax: +49 (0)5541 90 99-0
Carmen Schulze
Carmen Schulze
Head of Quality Assurance
E-Mail: c.schulze@krekeler-losch.de
Phone: +49 (0)5541 90 99-14
Fax: +49 (0)5541 90 99-94
Sören Krekeler
Sören Krekeler
Engineering
E-Mail: s.krekeler@krekeler-losch.de
Phone: +49 (0)5541 90 99-27
Fax: +49 (0)5541 90 99-97
Guido Winnemuth
Guido Winnemuth
Technical Purchase
E-Mail: g.winnemuth@krekeler-losch.de
Phone.: +49 (0)5541 9099-20
Fax: +49 (0)5541 9099-801
Cornelia Pilarek
Cornelia Pilarek
Quality Assurance
E-Mail: c.pilarek@krekeler-losch.de
Phone.: +49 (0)5541 90 99 – 34
Fax: +49 (0)5541 90 99 - 90